Congratulations to Tim Biles, Message Consultants

The 2017 Richard J Evans Award recipient is Tim Biles, Message Consultants. Congratulations to Tim on this well deserved recognition of his enormous contribution to the planning industry and the State of Victoria.                                 Minister for Planning Richard Wynne & Tim Biles, Message Consultants


Other recipients:

1991 Evan Walker - dual recipient (deceased)

Allan Hunt - dual recipient (deceased)

1992 Alistair Hepburn (deceased)

1993 Les Perrott (deceased)

1994 Denis Mahon (deceased)

1995 Helen Gibson

1996 John Lawson

1997 Sir James Gobbo

1998 Peter Barber AM

1999 No award made

2000 Max Barr

2001 Michael Wright QC

2002 Brian Howe AM

2003 No award made

2004 David Whitney (deceased)

2005 Chris Canavan QC

2006 Stephen Hancock

2007 Maxine Cooper

2008 Stuart Morris QC

2009 Rob MacLellan

2010 Albert Dennis AM

2011 Kathryn Mitchell

2012 Chris Wren SC

2013 Justice Robert Osborn

2014 Jane Nathan

2015 Geoff Underwood

2016 John Thwaites


Comments are closed.