Nominations for the 2017 Paul Jerome Award are now open.  You can download the criteria and nomination forms here:

Award Criteria

Award Nomination Form

  Congratulations to John Keaney, Keaney Planning our 2016 Paul Jerome Award Recipient. John was presented with the award at the State Planning Conference on Thursday 1 September 2016.

Tamara Brezzi, VPELA President with John Keaney and Adam Terrill, Tract Consultants


The Paul Jerome Award is proudly sponsored by

Tract resized website

                            Previous recipients: 2005 - Jeff Akehurst, City of Glen Eira 2006 - David Turnbull, City of Whittlesea 2007 - Jeremy Reynolds, DSE 2008 - Leigh Phillips, DPCD 2009 - Jan Boynton, City of Greater Bendigo 2010 - Jane Monk, DPCD 2011 - Mal Baker, City of Greater Dandenong 2012 - Rob Adams, City of Melbourne 2013 - Adrian Williams, Planning Panels Victoria 2014 - Martin Williams, formerly City of Melbourne 2015 - Peter Allen, formerly Department of Environment, Land, Water & Planning 2016 - John Keaney, Keaney Planning


Comments are closed.